Apoorva Verma

Dept. of Computer Science, SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Ashok Manoharan

Founder and CTO of Focuslabs, Inc.

Asst Prof Dr Mohsin Ali Shreeb

Open Educational College, Director of Department of English language, Iraq (Linguistic Reviewer)

Dr A Amutha

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Sathyabama University, Chennai

Dr Abdul Majeed Muzathik

Head of Department and Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, South Eastern University of Sri Lanka, Oluvil, Sri Lanka

Dr Abdul Razaque

Visiting Professor, Cleveland State University, United States.

Dr Bhupender Singh

Scientific Officer Gd-I, Institute Instrumentation Centre Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee, India

Dr Chandrika Malkanthi Nanayakkara

Senior Lecturer, Department of Plant Sciences, University of Colombo, Colombo 03, Sri Lanka

Dr D Nagarajan

Salalah College of Technology, Sultanate of Oman

Dr E B Perumal Pillai

Principal, RMK College of Engineering and Technology, R.S.M. Nagar, Puduvoyal, Tiruvallur District, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr G K Rohan Senadeera

Senior Lecturer in Physics, Department of Physics, The Open University of Sri Lanka, Kandy Regional Centre, Polgolla, Sri Lanka

Dr Hesham Mohamed Mohamed Mansour

Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt

Dr Kumar Irayya Maddani

Professor in Physics and Head of the Department in SDM College of Engineering and Technology, Dhavalagiri, Dharwad, State: Karnataka (INDIA).

Dr Magda Abd Ellatiff El-Meleigy

Professor of Microbiology at Biology Department, Faculty of Education for Girls, Shaqra University K S A, Saudi Arabia.

Dr O D Niranjalie Antoinette Perera

Senior Lecturer Grade II, Department of Food Science and Technology, Faculty of Livestock, Fisheries and Nutrition,Wayamba University of Sri Lanka, Makandura, Gonawila, Sri Lanka

Dr P Theriappan

Associate Professor and Head, Department of Biotechnology, Prathyusha Institute of Technology and Management, Chennai

Dr. C. Nagarajan

Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engg. Muthayammal Engineering College Rasipuram, Tamilnadu,India.

Dr. Dinesh Kalla

Big Data Escalation Engineer, Microsoft Technologies

Dr. M. Naveen Kumar

Programmer / System Administrator, Telangana University, Nizamabad, India

Prof D Narayana Rao

General President, Indian Science Congress Association (ISCA) & Director - Research, SRM University, Chennai, India

Prof Dr Abaas Lutfi

Al-Mustansiriya University, Iraq (Linguistic Reviewer)

Prof Dr Tuhin Suvra Roy

Department of Agronomy, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207, BANGLADESH

Prof. Dr. Rashmi Ashtt

Director - Principal Architect - Urban Planner, Hindu College of Design Architecture and Planning (HiCDAP), Sonepat, Haryana - INDIA

Veera Venkata Satya Chalamayya Batchu

Sr. Enterprise Architect – AI/ML & Data Strategy, Georgia-Pacific, GA

Worku Jimma Horra

Lecturer, Jimma University, College of Natural Science, Department of Information Science, Jimma, Ethiopia

Disclaimer: All papers published in IJRST will be indexed on Google Search Engine as per their policy.

We are one of the best in the field of watches and we take care of the needs of our customers and produce replica watches of very good quality as per their demands.